63° F Thursday, May 25, 2017

Digest Calendar

DIGEST – May 2-15

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | Special to the View

May 2-7: Early voting continues for the May 11 joint general and special elections that include propositions and city council races.

DIGEST – April 25-May 4

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 | Special to the View

April 25: Rotary Club of Lakeway/Lake Travis will meet from noon to 1 p.m. at Fore restaurant, 900 RM 620 S. in Lakeway.

DIGEST – April 18-28

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 | Special to the View

April 18: Rotary Club of Lakeway/Lake Travis will meet from noon-1 p.m. at Fore Restaurant, 900 RM 620 S. in Lakeway.

DIGEST – April 11-27

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 | Special to the View

April 11: Today is the deadline to register to vote in the May 11, 2013 election.

DIGEST – April 4-27

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 | Special to the View

April 4: The city of Bee Cave will host a town hall meeting to present information about the proposed home rule charter at 6 p.m. at Bee Cave City Hall, 4000 Galleria Parkway.

DIGEST – March 28-April 24

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 | Special to the View

March 28: Rotary Club of Lakeway/Lake Travis meets today from noon-1 p.m. at Fore restaurant, 900 S. RR 620 South in Lakeway.

DIGEST – March 21-April 3

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 | Special to the View

March 21: Rock star children’s musician José-Luis Orozco will present a family concert at 4 p.m. at Lake Travis Community Library, 1938 Lohmans Crossing, in Lakeway.

DIGEST – March 14-28

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 | Special to the View

March 14: The Lakeway Lake Travis Rotary Club meets from noon-1p.m. at Fore Restaurant, 900 RM 620 S. in Lakeway.

DIGEST – March 7-21

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 | Special to the View

March 7: West Travis County Public Utility Agency will meet at 9 a.m. at Bee Cave City Hall, 4000 Galleria Parkway.

Digest – Feb. 28-March 20

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 | Special to the View

Feb. 28: Rotary Club of Lakeway/Lake Travis will meet at noon at Fore restaurant, 900 Ranch Road 620 S., in Lakeway.

Next Page »